Board of Directors

IOGAWV is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of at least ten but no more than twelve members, plus the Ex-Officio Member. These Directors are elected by the Association Membership to three year terms.

2017-2018 IOGAWV Board of Directors

President: Marc Monteleone

Vice President and Program Chair: Brett Loflin

Secretary-Treasurer:  Jim Pritt

Immediate Past President: Scott Freshwater

Director/Commerce Committee Co-chair:  James W. Crews

Director/Government Affairs Committee Vice Chairman: J. Kevin Ellis


Director/Government Affairs Committee: Brett Loflin


Director/Environmental Committee: Doug Malcolm


Director/Communications & Education Committee: Mike McCown


Director/Producers’ Issues Committee Co-chair: Sam McKown

Director/Safety Committee: James Rode

Director/Membership Committee: Sarah Smith


Director/Producers’ Issues Committee Co-chair: Rick Toothman